It happened while on a trip to Krystie’s grandparents house in Colorado. During dinner on the last night they were there, Greg asked Krystie if she would go into another room with him. When She turned around Greg had a ring in his hand and asked if she would marry him. After she said yes, they went back and announced that they were engaged. On April 28, 2011 the couple exchanged their vows.  Surrounded by their closest friends and family, Greg and Krystie created a wedding at The Secret Garden in Phoenix, AZ  that reflected their relationship in the truest form. In all their years together, their love grew, changed, and morphed as life twisted and turned, but through it all, they remained each other’s constant. In the midst of anything, they had everything. They committed their vows and promised to always give more. More joy, more happiness, more love. 

Krystie and Greg…I can’t begin to thank you for simply being you.  Your wedding was simple but  perfect and there were times when I wanted to reach out and squeeze you for making me fall more in love with what I do. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your love story…it’s an honor I cherish. I hope you enjoy your honeymoon and make more memories…together. Much Love and Appreciation…Nona



